WIAL Awards Individuals and Organizations Every Year

WIAL presents awards to spectacular individuals and organizations who demonstrate Action Learning in their work. From Education to Research Papers to Large Companies to Innovations. WIAL Awards are prestigious and a true sign of achievement through Action Learning. We offer awards in five categories: Business, Individual, Innovation, Research Excellence, and WIAL Affiliate. Information on the categories are listed below.


WIAL Award Categories

Application Award

Innovation Award

Coaching Excellence Award

Marquardt Research Award

Pro Bono Coaching Award

Want to Nominate?

Want to nominate your organization or another organization you think deserves recognition for their work with Action Learning?

All applications and nominations will immediately be acknowledged.

Fill out this simple form to show your support for those actively involved with using Action Learning in their businesses, organizations, and more.